SYNCHRONIZED MEDITATION EVENTS

WEEKLY

ANNUAL



'The spotlight of consciousness is something so tremendously powerful. This spotlight of consciousness is a sunlight by itself.'

From the book 'Uri: The Authorized Biography of Uri Geller, the World's Most famous Psychic' By Andrija Puharich.

A Weekly Synchronized Group 'Earth Healing' Visualization Meditation

Join Ed & Kris Sherwood each Sunday at 19:00 UT. The worldwide meditation is synchronized to begin at 21.00 hours (GMT/UT) in Israel, which as a guide is:

11:00 am (PST ) in the U.S.A. West Coast
2:00 pm (EST) in the U.S.A East Coast
19:00 (GMT/UT) in the British Isles
20:00 in Europe

Click here for your local Time Zone equivalents
 
 (Note: Remember to check local seasonal time changes.)

The Sunday Meditation

Detailed information about the inspiration behind the Sunday Meditation can be found in the book:
 

The Only Planet of Choice:
Essential Briefings from Deep Space


Transceived by Phyllis V. Schlemmer
Copies are now available through Amazon.com at:
The Only Planet of Choice



A Synchronized Summer and Winter Solstice Earth Healing Visualization Meditation

Join Ed & Kris Sherwood Sunday at 19:00 UT for 20 minutes, as they focus with people around the world marking the Solstices, in a synchronized group 'Earth Healing' visualization meditation and prayer for World Peace.

Summer Solstice 2014:
June 21 10:51 GMT

Winter Solstice 2014:
December 21 23:03 GMT

View the results of a past Winter Solstice Earth Healing Meditation:

Winter Solstice 2000 Meditation

*      *      *

A Synchronized Spring and Autumn Equinox
Earth Healing Visualization Meditation


Join Ed & Kris Sherwood Sunday at 19:00 UT for 20 minutes
as they focus with other people around the world in a synchronized group 'Earth Healing' visualization meditation and prayer for world peace on this literal and symbolic day of Balance.

Vernal Equinox 2014:
March 20 16:57 GMT

Autumnal Equinox 2014:
September 23 02:29 GMT

View the results of a past Autumn Equinox Earth Healing Meditation:

Autumnal Equinox 2002 Meditation

*      *      *

A Synchronized Earth Healing Visualization Meditation on 'Earth Day'

April 22nd 2014 - 11 am your local time and throughout the day.

*      *      *

For further meditation events see:

Global Meditations


Copyright 2001-2014 Ed & Kris Sherwood
CropCircleAnswers.com
All Rights Reserved

Please make any inquiries to:
millennium9@earthlink.net



Copyright 2001-2014 Ed & Kris Sherwood CropCircleAnswers.com. All Rights Reserved.
Publication and dissemination of the contents of this page or any part of this web site
are expressly prohibited without prior CropCircleAnswers.com
written consent.

Please make any inquiries to: millennium9@earthlink.net